If you are needing medical records please use the contact information below for the facility you visited.


NEC Baytown Emergency Center, LP
NEC Crosby Emergency Center, LP
NEC Kingwood Emergency Center, LP
NEC Pasadena Emergency Center, LP
NEC Pearland Emergency Center, LP
NEC Porter Emergency Center, LP

Altus Healthcare

Records@neighborshealth.com

Fax 713.436.5210
Call 713.436.5200, Option 2


NEC Mueller Emergency Center, LP

Austin Emergency Center

Director of Operations

512.322.5104


NEC Edgemere Emergency Center, LP

The Hospitals of Providence East Campus

Sarah Arzaga

Sarah.Arzaga@Tenethealth.com

915.832.2763


NEC Brownsville Emergency Center, LP
NEC Harlingen Emergency Center, LP

Valley Baptist Medical Center

Linda Gonzalez

Linda.gonzalez@valleybaptist.net

956.389.1713


NEC Bellaire Emergency Center, LP

NEC Yorktown/Copperfield Emergency Center, LP

NEC Midland emergency Center, LP

NEC Odessa Emergency Center, LP

NEC Paris Emergency Center, LP

NEC Texarkana Emergency Center, LP

For Attorney Inquiries:

Lakendra Roberson
lroberson@roundtmc.com
cc: Lise Snyder (lsnyder@roundtmc.com)
832.699.3777 ext. 202

For Patient Inquiries:

Pamela Jackson
pjackson@roundtmc.com
832.699.3777 ext. 112

NEC Amarillo Emergency Center, LP
NEC Beaumont Emergency Center, LP
NEC Lubbock Emergency Center, LP
NEC McAllen Emergency Center, LP
NEC Orange Emergency Center, LP
NEC Port Arthur Emergency Center, LP

Exceptional Healthcare

469.341.7800 ext. 202